Board of School Directors
 

The School Board meets the first Thursday and the third Thursday of every month at 7:30 PM at the District Administration Center, 890 Valley Street, Enola, PA 17025. The public is invited and encouraged to attend these meetings.           
 
To contact the entire board all at once, which is the preferred method so all board members have an opportunity to hear your concern, please click the "Mail slot below"
 
board email
 
(If the above link does not automatically initiate your email program, you may email the board using this address: board@epasd.org)
 

 President
Dennis HelmDHELM@EPASD.ORG 
 Vice President
Matthew Franchak
 MFRANCHAK@EPASD.ORG
 Treasurer
Janene Bendrick
 JBENDRICK@EPASD.ORG
 Secretary (non member)  
Elizabeth Holley
 EHOLLEY@EPASD.ORG
 Member
George DeMartyn GDEMARTYN@EPASD.ORG
 MemberMelissa Beers MBEERS@EPASD.ORG
 MemberRobert Copeland RCOPELAND@EPASD.ORG
 MemberLauren Swett LSWETT@EPASD.ORG
 MemberMatthew Peiffer MPEIFFER@EPASD.ORG
 MemberStephen Waulters SWAULTERS@EPASD.ORG
 
 
 

Contact Info:
Board of School Directors
 
East Pennsboro
Area School District
890 Valley Street
Enola, PA 17025
 
 
 
CLOSE