Athletics Department

EP Athletic Office

 

425 Shady Lane, Enola, PA 17025

PHONE: (717) 901-4677    FAX: (717) 901-8797

 

Athletic Office Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm (Lunch 1-2pm)

Regular School Hours: 7:30am - 2:34pm

 

Matthew Uhrich, Interim Director of Athletics & Student Activities Administrator

Lou Plesce, Athletic Secretary

Sport Head Coach Coach Email Season
Baseball Tyler Comp comp.tyler@gmail.com Spring
Basketball(Boys) Brett Sheaffer epboysbball@gmail.com Winter
Basketball(Boys-JH) Johan Erimee johanerimee@gmail.com Winter
Basketball(Girls) Bob Kelly rkelly@epasd.org Winter
Basketball(Girls-JH) Kyle Atkinson katkinson@epasd.org Winter
Cheerleading Beth Anders eanders0807@gmail.com Fall/Winter
Cross Country Christopher Skaugen cskaugen@epasd.org Fall
Cross Country(JH) Rob Muhlhauser rmuhlhau@epasd.org Fall
Field Hockey Tabi Kleese eastpennfieldhockey@gmail.com Fall
Field Hockey(JH) Elizabeth Groff eagroff@epasd.org Fall
Football Todd Stuter tstuter@epasd.org Fall
Football(JH) Jared Bliss blijared1115@gmail.com Fall
Golf Jeff Barlup jbarlup@epasd.org Fall
Soccer(Boys) VACANT TBA Fall
Soccer(Boys-JH) Shane Gallagher shane.gallagher16@yahoo.com Spring
Soccer(Girls) Matt Uhrich muhrich@epasd.org Fall
Soccer(Girls-JH) Paulo Oliveira oliveira1012@gmail.com Spring
Softball Sharon Etter setter@epasd.org Spring
Swimming K.Gross/S.Milstead kgross@epasd.org;smilstead@epasd.org Winter
Tennis(Boys) Patrick Forsburg pforsburg@amstedrail.com Spring
Tennis(Girls) Sharon Etter setter@epasd.org Fall
Track Mark Morris mmorris@epasd.org Spring
Track(JH) Kyle Atkinson katkinson@epasd.org Spring
Wrestling Mike Nauman mnauman99@aol.com Winter
Wrestling(JH) Mike Kramer mkramer71@verizon.net Winter
Last Modified on March 1, 2017
CLOSE