Position Name E-mail Phone Extension
Van Transportation Stephanie Druckemiller sdruckemiller@epasd.org 717-732-3601 317
Bus Transportation Linda Fair lfair@epasd.org 717-732-3601 308
HR/Payroll Coordinator Mary Gruber mgruber@epasd.org 717-732-3601 313
Substitute Coordinator/Receptionist Nancy Heinaman nheinaman@epasd.org 717-732-3601 301
Homeless Coordinator VACANT
Special Education Instructional Specialist VACANT
Bookkeeper Stacey Magaro smagaro@epasd.org 717-732-3601 311
Business Office Coordinator Angie Payne apayne@epasd.org 717-732-3601 309
Communications Assistant Scott Rhoads scrhoads@epasd.org 717-732-3601 322
Data Manager/PIMS Coordinator Katrina Rullo krullo@epasd.org 717-732-3601 306
Accounts Payable Coordinator Nancy Steinberger nsteinberger@epasd.org 717-732-3601 316
Communications Specialist Celeste Stimpson cstimpson@epasd.org 717-732-3601 305
Technology Director Tom Steele tsteele@epasd.org 717-732-3601 330
Student Accounting Clerk Kathy Sudak ksudak@epasd.org 717-732-3601 332
Pupil Services Secretary Shawn Williams swilliams@epasd.org 717-732-3601 323
Executive Secretary, Superintendent and Asst. Superintendent Kelly Yohe kyohe@epasd.org 717-732-3601 302