District Administration
Position Name E-mail Phone Extension
Director of Development and Community Relations Amanda Kloehr akloehr@epasd.org 717-732-3601 305
Bus Transportation Coordinator Linda Fair lfair@epasd.org 717-732-3601 308
Special Education Secretary Shawn Williams swilliams@epasd.org 717-732-3601 323
Payroll Coordinator/Human Resources Mary Gruber mgruber@epasd.org 717-732-3601 313
Substitute Coordinator/Receptionist Nancy Heinaman nheinaman@epasd.org 717-732-3601 301
Special Education Instructional Specialist Colleen Livingston clivingston@epasd.org 717-732-3601 324
Business Office Coordinator vacant vacant 717-732-3601 309
Executive Secretary to the Superintendent Joan Yohn jyohn@epasd.org 717-732-3601 302
Student Accounting Clerk Katrina Rullo krullo@epasd.org 717-732-3601 332
Bookkeeper Stacey Magaro smagaro@epasd.org 717-732-3601 311
Secretary to Assistant Superintendent, ACCESS Coordinator Kelly Yohe kyohe@epasd.org 717-732-3601 306
Accounts Payable Coordinator Nancy Steinberger nsteinberger@epasd.org 717-732-3601 316
Van Transportation Coordinator Stephanie Druckemiller sdruckemiller@epasd.org 717-732-3601 317
CLOSE