Board of School Directors

EAST PENNSBORO AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT

BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS PERSONNEL/BUDGET COMMITTEE MEETING OF THE WHOLE

All meetings begin at 6:00 p.m.

BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS PUBLIC MEETINGS

JANUARY 2017 – DECEMBER 2017

All meetings begin at 7:30 p.m.

 The East Pennsboro Area School District Board of Directors meets on the first and third Thursday of the month, unless otherwise stated.  Also all meetings will be held at the Administration Center, 890 Valley Street, Enola, PA, unless otherwise indicated.


Thursday January 5, 2017

Thursday January 19, 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Thursday, March  9, 2017

Thursday, March  23, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Thursday April 20, 2017

Thursday May 4, 2017 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Wednesday July 12, 2017

Wednesday August 16, 2017

Thursday September 7, 2017

Thursday September 21, 2017

Thursday October 5, 2017

Thursday October 19, 2017

Thursday November 2, 2017


Thursday November 16, 2017

Thursday December 7, 2017

   (reorganization meeting)


 




 


 




 


 

CLOSE