• EAST PENNSBORO AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT

    BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS PERSONNEL/BUDGET COMMITTEE MEETING OF THE WHOLE

    All meetings begin at 6:00 p.m.

    BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS PUBLIC MEETINGS

    JANUARY 2018 – DECEMBER 2018

    All meetings begin at 7:30 p.m.

     The East Pennsboro Area School District Board of Directors meets on the first and third Thursday of the month, unless otherwise stated.  Also all meetings will be held at the Administration Center, 890 Valley Street, Enola, PA, unless otherwise indicated.

    Thursday, January 4, 2018

    Thursday, January 18, 2018

     Thursday, February 1, 2018

    Thursday, February 15, 2018

    Thursday, March  1, 2018

    Thursday, March  15, 2018

    Thursday, April 5, 2018

    Thursday, April 19, 2018

    Thursday, May 3, 2018 

    Thursday, May 17, 2018


    Thursday, June 7, 2018


    Wednesday, June 20, 2018

    Wednesday, July 11, 2018

    Thursday, August 16, 2018

    Thursday, September 6, 2018

    Thursday, September 20, 2018

    Thursday, October 4, 2018

    Thursday, October 18, 2018

    Thursday, November 1, 2018


    Monday, November 19, 2018

    Thursday, December 6, 2018

       (reorganization meeting)